124 St Paul St E, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1G6    |    Open from 11am to 3am 

The authenticity of

Old Montreal!

Open for over 20 years, Pub St-Paul welcomes you for lunch and dinner in a warm and festive atmosphere. Whether for a dinner with colleagues, family or friends, Pub St-Paul offers you a unique experience in the heart of one of the most historic and picturesque neighborhoods of Old Montreal.

 

Shows

At Pub St-Paul, we believe it is important to offer people a place to have a good time with friends. This is why the restaurant-bar offers a warm atmosphere that knows how to please a diverse clientele.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

During the day, come and enjoy our hearty plates with typical flavors! In the evening, add a touch of music to it by discovering our dinner-show formula. End the evening in style in one of the trendiest areas of the city, all this of course at affordable prices.

Private room

Are you looking for a place to organize your office gatherings? Do you want to book a room to accommodate your different teams at work? We can help you! With its 400 seats on two floors, the Pub St-Paul is the place to be. Atmosphere, service and professionalism are on the menu!

 

Visit Us

124 St Paul St E,

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1G6

Tel: (514) 874-0485

Open from 11am to 3am

639b3dafb544d6f061fcddd2d6686ddb.png

124 St Paul St E, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1G6    |    Ouvert de 11h à 3h 

La saveur authentique du Vieux-Montréal!

Ouvert depuis plus de 20 ans, le Pub St-Paul vous accueille midi et soir dans une ambiance chaleureuse et festive. Que ce soit pour un dîner entre collègues, un souper spectacle ou une soirée plus endiablée, le Pub St-Paul vous propose une expérience unique au coeur d’un des quartiers les plus historiques et pittoresques du Vieux-Montréal

 

Spectacles

Au Pub St-Paul, nous pensons qu’il est important d’offrir aux gens un lieu où passer du bon temps entre amis. C’est pourquoi le resto-bar vous propose une ambiance chaleureuse qui sait plaire à une clientèle diversifiée.

Le jour, venez profiter de nos assiettes copieuses aux saveurs typiques! Le soir, ajoutez-y une touche de musique en découvrant notre formule souper-spectacle. Finissez la soirée en beauté dans un des quartiers les plus branchés de la ville, tout ça bien sûr à des prix abordables.

Salle Privée

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit pour organiser vos rassemblements pour le bureau? Vous souhaitez réserver une salle où accueillir vos différentes équipes au travail? Nous pouvons vous aider! Avec ses 400 places sur deux étages, le Pub St-Paul est l’endroit tout indiqué. Ambiance, service et professionnalisme sont au menu!

 

Visitez-Nous

124 St Paul St E,

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1G6

Tel: (514) 874-0485

Ouvert de 11h à  3h